Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mamadou Jalloh

Mamadou Jalloh

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mamadou Jalloh
"I did appreciate to come at state farm i had a good deal and the person who was taking care of me was kind to me"
Profile photo of Tonya toll

Tonya toll

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya toll
"I'm a really busy person and they were quick to remind me that I wanted them to get in touch with me so that I could come in. I was able to call and get in at a moments notice."
Profile photo of Ronald Bronson

Ronald Bronson

January 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ronald Bronson
"Quick and easy. Allison gave honest quotes and answered my questions. Good place to do business"
Profile photo of Hannah Creech

Hannah Creech

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Creech
"Owen was so easy to work with and was able to find us a policy that helped us save on our home & auto insurances!! So glad we found this company! Very personable & easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of lora hubbard

lora hubbard

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lora hubbard
"I have had state farm since 2020. Owen and Lindsey are always so helpful, kind and respectful. I highly recommend if you live in northern ky and need insurance on ur vehicle, Allison Honbech's team is always on top of their game. 🎯 Thanks so much !!"
Profile photo of Jason Abney

Jason Abney

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Abney
"Quick. Simple. Affordable. Lindsey was great."
Profile photo of alan beiting

alan beiting

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alan beiting
"Their customer service is always quick, polite, and honest. Working with them is extremely easy and stress free!"
Profile photo of Chris Frandsen

Chris Frandsen

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Frandsen
"I was in need of auto/home insurance. With one phone call Allison's team got me taken care of. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Phillip Travis

Phillip Travis

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Travis
"Allison was very helpful with setting up our insurance policies, and kept the information she presented to us concise and relevant. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of James Linville

James Linville

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Linville
"Thank you so much not only for you and your teams swiftness to helping and answering any and all questions. But just being amazing to stay on top of everything. It's much appreciated and remind me why i am a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of All Work Entertainment

All Work Entertainment

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by All Work Entertainment
"Very attentive, extremely helpful and best quality of all, not pushy lol! Actually saved me money."
Profile photo of Brandon Rowan

Brandon Rowan

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Rowan
"One quick phone call and I had my insurance transferred from out of state (I've moved several times and this was the simplest process). Super helpful team and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Clifford Lawson

Clifford Lawson

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clifford Lawson
"Great job keep up the good work ethics."
Profile photo of Heather Anderson

Heather Anderson

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Anderson
"They work really hard to streamline your experience. Very friendly! Especially making payments over the phone and/ or if help is needed answering questions about your policy. Highly recommend Allison Hornback State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Bill Prather

Bill Prather

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Prather
"Great service and great patience from this agency. Jerney and Owen helped my daughter & I with a split as she becomes a homeowner and Lindsey was able to solve a renters policy quirk in MA that I would not have been able to complete on my own. I recommend them for all your needs and know that they will treat you like you matter (Even when you are not reciprocal) and are solution driven."
Profile photo of Nate Moore

Nate Moore

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Moore
"Purchased renters insurance. Could not have been an easier process. Great people, great team"
Profile photo of Craig Dettmer

Craig Dettmer

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Dettmer
"Quick and easy. Completed process over phone and did not feel pressured. Owen W. was knowledgeable and patient. Saved me money and doubled my coverage."
Profile photo of Wowthisisanzccount 1

Wowthisisanzccount 1

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wowthisisanzccount 1
"Great service, great prices, great people. This agency is wonderful to work with. Everyone there is super nice and very helpful. I would highly recommend these amazing people to insure you if your looking for a new agency!"
Profile photo of Phani Kadumuri

Phani Kadumuri

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phani Kadumuri
"Great agent to work with, very prompt with service and timely response. Owen was very helpful answering all my questions, strongly recommend Allison and her team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bruce Hudson

Bruce Hudson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Hudson
"I'm not real good at change and I was with one company for 23 years and decided to check around. State farm has saved me a lot of time and money and they go above and beyond. I'm happy I found them to handle my insurance needs. Tops in my book you won't be sorry. Check them out!"
Profile photo of Ethan Wiley

Ethan Wiley

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Wiley
"I called to get a quote because of a bad experience that my wife and I had at our previous agency. I spoke with Owen and he went above and beyond. Not only did he set us up with better coverage for our car and home, but he also set us up with life insurance. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Bentley Fisher

Bentley Fisher

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bentley Fisher
"Owen is an amazing agent to work with!"
Profile photo of John A Hoffman

John A Hoffman

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John A Hoffman
"Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very friendly."
Profile photo of Maureen Bowles

Maureen Bowles

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Bowles
"If you need an insurance company, I would highly recommend Allison Hornback and State Farm. These people go above and beyond for you. They are so helpful, fair and understanding. They follow through and keep you informed as to where your claim is. As for price, they are the best. We left a company we were with for over 25 years and went with them and are so very glad we did!"
Profile photo of Tara Lawson

Tara Lawson

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Lawson
"Excellent service and communication. Took very good care of me all the way thru my process. Couldn’t of asked for better help. Got right back to me every time I needed help with any questions or any issue came about. Thanks for all of your help. Very much appreciated!!!"