Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Binder

Nicole Binder

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Binder
"Allison and her team are professional and treat everyone like family. They are knowledgeable and do everything in their power to make it easy for you during any process."
Profile photo of Andrew Peters

Andrew Peters

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Peters
"Extremely responsive and helpful. Great products and options. Great text feature where I can communicate with the team by text."
Profile photo of Terry Elliott

Terry Elliott

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Elliott
"I called Owen this morning after being informed that my renter's insurance had increased this year. Landlord wanted the updated declarations page immediately and Owen handled it with ease and professionalism. All interactions with the staff at Allison's office have been 1st class. Thank you."
Profile photo of Anna Tillett

Anna Tillett

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Tillett
"Super nice and super friendly and super fast thank you"
Profile photo of Jayna Curtis

Jayna Curtis

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayna Curtis
"Alison was wonderful! She explained to me exactly what was going to happen so that I could plan my life accordingly. She did a fantastic job everything was true to her word! Thanks Alison!"
Profile photo of Victoria Foley

Victoria Foley

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Foley
"Allison, was great. She called and explained everything to me and told me what would be good for me and what would not. Really appreciated her helping me through this."
Profile photo of Mercia Asiedu

Mercia Asiedu

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercia Asiedu
"Allison's team is quick and responsive. They will always work with you and provide you all the information you need to make the best decision for you. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rodney Glantz

Rodney Glantz

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Glantz
"Had to add a car to my policy and got it done quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Kathy Payne

Kathy Payne

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Payne
"Allison Hornbacks group at State Farm has always been very responsive to all of our concerns insurance needs. It’s a pleasure to deal with her office."
Profile photo of Mamadou Jalloh

Mamadou Jalloh

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mamadou Jalloh
"I did appreciate to come at state farm i had a good deal and the person who was taking care of me was kind to me"
Profile photo of Tonya toll

Tonya toll

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya toll
"I'm a really busy person and they were quick to remind me that I wanted them to get in touch with me so that I could come in. I was able to call and get in at a moments notice."
Profile photo of Ronald Bronson

Ronald Bronson

January 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ronald Bronson
"Quick and easy. Allison gave honest quotes and answered my questions. Good place to do business"
Profile photo of Hannah Creech

Hannah Creech

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Creech
"Owen was so easy to work with and was able to find us a policy that helped us save on our home & auto insurances!! So glad we found this company! Very personable & easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of lora hubbard

lora hubbard

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lora hubbard
"I have had state farm since 2020. Owen and Lindsey are always so helpful, kind and respectful. I highly recommend if you live in northern ky and need insurance on ur vehicle, Allison Honbech's team is always on top of their game. 🎯 Thanks so much !!"
Profile photo of Jason Abney

Jason Abney

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Abney
"Quick. Simple. Affordable. Lindsey was great."
Profile photo of alan beiting

alan beiting

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alan beiting
"Their customer service is always quick, polite, and honest. Working with them is extremely easy and stress free!"
Profile photo of Chris Frandsen

Chris Frandsen

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Frandsen
"I was in need of auto/home insurance. With one phone call Allison's team got me taken care of. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Phillip Travis

Phillip Travis

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Travis
"Allison was very helpful with setting up our insurance policies, and kept the information she presented to us concise and relevant. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of James Linville

James Linville

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Linville
"Thank you so much not only for you and your teams swiftness to helping and answering any and all questions. But just being amazing to stay on top of everything. It's much appreciated and remind me why i am a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of All Work Entertainment

All Work Entertainment

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by All Work Entertainment
"Very attentive, extremely helpful and best quality of all, not pushy lol! Actually saved me money."
Profile photo of Brandon Rowan

Brandon Rowan

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Rowan
"One quick phone call and I had my insurance transferred from out of state (I've moved several times and this was the simplest process). Super helpful team and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Clifford Lawson

Clifford Lawson

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clifford Lawson
"Great job keep up the good work ethics."
Profile photo of Heather Anderson

Heather Anderson

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Anderson
"They work really hard to streamline your experience. Very friendly! Especially making payments over the phone and/ or if help is needed answering questions about your policy. Highly recommend Allison Hornback State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Bill Prather

Bill Prather

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Prather
"Great service and great patience from this agency. Jerney and Owen helped my daughter & I with a split as she becomes a homeowner and Lindsey was able to solve a renters policy quirk in MA that I would not have been able to complete on my own. I recommend them for all your needs and know that they will treat you like you matter (Even when you are not reciprocal) and are solution driven."
Profile photo of Nate Moore

Nate Moore

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Moore
"Purchased renters insurance. Could not have been an easier process. Great people, great team"